Standort Oranienbaum-Wörlitz
Anschrift:
WBD WeldingService GmbH
Einsteinstraße 2-6
06785 Oranienbaum-Wörlitz
Kontakt:
Telefon(034904) 30510
Fax(034904) 305150
E-Mailinfo@wbd-gruppe.de
Standort Görlitz
Anschrift:
WBD WeldingService GmbH
Goethestraße 52
02826 Görlitz
Kontakt:
Telefon(03581) 3609622
Fax(03581) 3609624
E-Mailgoerlitz@wbd-gruppe.de
Standort Rostock
Anschrift:
WBD WeldingService GmbH
Sirius Business Park, Industriestraße 15
18069 Rostock
Kontakt:
Telefon(0381) 45828862
Fax(0381) 45828863
E-Mailrostock@wbd-gruppe.de
Standort Plattling
Anschrift:
WBD WeldingService GmbH
Passauer Str. 6a
94447 Plattling
Kontakt:
Telefon(09931) 9129600
Fax(09931) 9129602
E-Mailplattling@wbd-gruppe.de
Standort Garbsen
Anschrift:
WBD WeldingService GmbH
Berenbosteler Straße 47
30823 Garbsen
Kontakt:
Telefon(05137) 9919209
Fax(05137) 9919207
E-Mailgarbsen@wbd-gruppe.de
Standort Recklinghausen
Anschrift:
WBD WeldingService GmbH
Sauerbruchstraße 2
45661 Recklinghausen
Kontakt:
Telefon(02361) 9506151
Fax(02361) 9506159
E-Maila.wasserberg@wbd-gruppe.de
Standort Praha 4
Anschrift:
WBD WeldingService GmbH
Na Pankraci 1724/129
14000 Praha 4
Kontakt:
Telefon(0420) 225992214
Fax(0420) 225992201
E-Mailprag@wbd-gruppe.cz
Standort Wels
Anschrift:
WBD WeldingService GmbH
Durisolstr. 7
A-4600 Wels
Kontakt:
Telefon(043) 7242207932
Fax(043) 72422079324
E-Mailwels@wbd-gruppe.at